From HighpointeWiki
(diff) ←Older revision | view current revision (diff) | Newer revision→ (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Highpointe Homeowners Association Board of Directors

Board members
Name Role Phone Email
John Wohlfarth President 253-630-1758
Nimesh Nedungadi Vice President 425-321-5187
Rich Mather Director 206-947-4816
Chelsea Maus Director -
Monica Smith Director -

Note: The Board is composed of elected volunteers. Please consider helping.

Association Board Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of the month at a member’s house (currently via Zoom during the pandemic). If you would like to attend or would like to discuss an issue, please contact a Board member for location. Everyone is welcome!

Annual Association Meeting is a Thursday in April. School holidays are used to determine which Thursday. Exact date is sent out at least two weeks before the meeting. Contact the Association Secretary for exact date.